Ligue Grand Est de Handball

03 83 18 87 10 5600000@ffhandball.net

Menu
Les salariés

Directeur administratif et financier
Mail : 5600000@ffhandball.net

Pascale-G

Pascale Galerne
Secrétaire comptable
Mail : 5600000.PGALERNE@ffhandball.net
Téléphone : 0383188711

Christelle-J

Christelle Janson
Secrétaire comptable
Mail : 5600000.CJANSON@ffhandball.net
Téléphone : 0325782418

Maria-Saul

Maria Laug
Secrétaire comptable
Mail : 5600000.MLAUG@ffhandball.net
Téléphone : 0388269455

Virginie-S

Virginie Schmitt
Secrétaire comptable
Mail : 5600000.VSCHLUPP@ffhandball.net
Téléphone : 0388269455

Morgane-A

Morgane Adrian
Chargée de développement
Mail : 5600000.MBROSSEADRIAN@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0383188799
Portable :  0613910647

Carine-Cr

Carine Cristofaro
Chargée de développement
Mail : 5600000.CCRISTOFARO@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0383188799
Portable : 0613910400

Florian-L

Florian Lafève
Chargée de développement
Mail : 5600000.FLAFEVE@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0325782418
Portable :0625123955

Emeline-W

Emeline Wattez
Chargée de mission
Mail : 5600000.EWATTEZ@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0383188774
Portable : 0775232384

Alexandre-B

Alexandre Bailly
Conseiller Technique fédéral
Mail : 5600000.ABAILLY@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0383188711
Portable : 0603570057

Arthur-C

Arthur Capronnier
Conseiller Technique fédéral
Mail : 5600000.ACAPRONNIER@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0698866427

Jean-Brice-G

Jean-Brice Gaillard
Conseiller Technique fédéral
Mail : 5600000.JBGAILLARD@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0680539451

Stéphane-G

Stéphane Garcia
Conseiller Technique fédéral
Mail : 5600000.SGARCIA@ffhandball.net
Fixe :0326867913

Cathy-MARCHAL

Catherine Marchal
Conseiller Technique fédéral Arbitrage
Mail : 5600000.CMARCHAL@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0325782418
Portable : 0621031233

Detlef-S

Detlef Sobolewski
Conseiller Technique fédéral
Mail : 5600000.DSOBOLEWSKI@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0383188711
Portable : 0627864547

Maxime-F

Maxime Fistola
Préparateur Physique Pôle Grand Est
Antenne de Strasbourg
Mail : 5600000.MFISTOLA@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0634173842

Samuel-P

Samuel Prost
Préparateur Physique Pôle Grand Est
Antenne de Reims
Mail : 5600000.SPROST@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0614221876

Caroline-S

Caroline Schoffit
Préparateur Physique Pôle Grand Est
Antenne de Strasbourg
Mail : 5600000.CSCHOFFIT@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0659465549

Thierry-T

Thierry Thony
Entraineur Pôle Grand Est
Antenne de Pont-à-Mousson
Mail : 5600000.TTHONI@ffhandball.net
Fixe : 0383188711
Portable : 0616226043

Sylvain-Brosse

Sylvain Brosse
Conseiller Technique Sportif
Mail : 5600000.SBROSSE@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0613910604

fred_demangeon

Frédéric Démangeon
Conseiller Technique Sportif
Mail : 5600000.FDEMANGEON@ffhandball.net
Portable :0660427802

Alexandra-H

Alexandra Hector
Conseiller Technique Sportif
Mail : 5600000.AHECTOR@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0613910633

Carole-M

Carole Martin
Conseiller Technique Sportif
Mail : 5600000.CMARTIN@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0676798264

Philippe-S

Philippe Schlatter
Conseiller Technique Sportif
Mail : 5600000.PSCHLATTER@ffhandball.net
Portable : 0681730841